Club Officers
Here you will find a list of the club officers. Click a name to contact an individual via e-mail.
# Name Position Phone Mobile Phone Number Fax
1 Steve Fyfe President
2 Jim Vroman Vice President
3 Lori Baker Secretary
4 John Smallin Treasurer
5 John Morris Safety Coordinator
6 Mike Jones Web Master
7 John Heller Newsletter Editor
Valid XHTML & CSS | Template Design Dan Yager | Copyright © 2010 by Oneonta R/C Flyers